Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
kim owens
Archer, FL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
boycott starbucks
Marilyn
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Mr Darryl and his helper could not have been more helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Mr Harris went above and beyond to help relieve my fears and have confidence that my problem was solved.
Michael
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Overall, we are very pleased with the professionalism, kindness and efficiency of your staff. Rodger and Andrew were awesome.
Paul
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
Cole was very professional and should be considered a valuable employee.
Barbara
Lake City , FL
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
We were very satisfied with the professional and courteous actions of your staff. we were comfortable having themin our home.
Paula
Gainesvile , FL
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Rodger did a wonderful job with the mold remediation and as an extra bonus to be he installed a new stove exhaust hood in the previously molded area. I had been very anxious and troubled about who could do that final phase of the job and when Rodger said he could do it, I was so grateful- my anxiety vanished! The area looks great now and we don't have to worry about breathing mold and mildewed air. Everyone I came in contact with at Dreyer's was extremely kind, professional and courteous, from Mike Ovens who came out for the original estimate to Phyliss in the business office----and especially Rodger!
Barbara B.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
Thanks for doing a great job of cleaning my carpet.
Jacqueline
O'brien, FL
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
RODGER WAS OUR TECHNICIAN AND WE APPRECIATE HIS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DEDICATION
Diana C
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
So kind and professional. I was treated like a person, not a number. Zach worked around my schedule and was always on time and was very caring.
Albert A
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Darryl want above and beyond together with his crew.
Kelly
Summerfield, FL
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Thank you for doing a great job and for being considerate of our family and our home.
Steve
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Rodger called me when en route so I could expect him. He was very efficient and thorough, even though it was dark and at the end of his day. I would definitely welcome him back if needed.
Diana
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Zach did and excellent job of making me feel that things will finally be put back together.
Thomas & Elizabeth Hiebler
Hawthorne, FL
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Your technician, Roger Lanneaux was professional, knowledgeable,friendly and very thorough. He made a bad situation an ease to deal with! Both he and his partners were fantastic!!! Would highly recommend this company.
Michael P
Lecanto, FL
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2018
Rodger Lanneax was very professional and did a wonderful job getting our home ready for the repairs needed after all of our water damage. I would highly recommend him and your company to anyone in need of restoration services
Jill w
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Always a wonderful job
Suzette
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Darryl was professional and personable. An exceptional point of contact in the field for your company, he was knowledgeable and flexible with meeting my schedule restraints.
Kathy
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Darryl was detail oriented, which I appreciated and he sis a good job.
Mark
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Rodger and Jonathan are very knowledgeable.
Tobs S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2018
Very pleased with the workmanship. As always, your company is professional and courteous.
Frank P Gilliland
Waldo, FL
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2018
The man that they sent out was prompt courteous did a fantastic job he soothes my wife's nerves by doing the right job and was very proud of what he did would like to thank Dreyer's for having such great employees
Leslie
Gainesville , FL
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
Pleasure to work with Rodger and Cole
Kristi
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2018
Adam was very thorough and kind. He really went "beyond" to ensure that the shower was completed to exactly how I envisioned it. I felt very safe and confident with him overseeing our shower restoration and would definitely recommend Dreyer's DKI for future needs.
Ellen
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2018
Rodger was friendly - knew what to do
Tamara
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2018
Rodger was great--- very professional, prompt, efficient. He went above and beyond the basics and made me feel secure in knowing the roof wouldn't leak. Would refer or hire again!
MariLu
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2018
It's a pleasure doing business with a company that you can feel confident they know wha they're doing. Good job and well done!
Keith M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2018
Zach did a great job and was very thorough.
Nancy
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2018
The staff made a very difficult situation much easier to handle, thank you.
Rhonda P
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2018
Melody M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Great service at reasonable cost. Will call them again.
Nancy S
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2018
The quality of person - bar none - EXCELLENT KIND AND COURTEOUS. They made my day so much brighter in my turmoil of such distress.
Don R
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Timely, friendly, effective service.
Mary N
Gainesville Fl 32606,
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Do you ever get an idea of a need for service on Saturday and think I will call Monday they aren't open today. Well I called Dreyer's on Saturday anyway to put my request in and within an hour got a call back from the staff saying they could be out that afternoon! Imagine my surprise. He came and did the job quickly and we were very pleased with the results....


Melody M.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Cleaned bathroom floor tiles. Professional job at reasonable cost. Neatly done with no mess and in reasonable time. Will certainly use DKI in the future.
Brandon W
Gainesville, Fl,
4.5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2018
There were a few problem areas I pointed out that I would have appreciated more attention towards. The results in those areas were less than satisfying. Other than that, the experience was positive.
Kathi R
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
They are the absolutely BEST company! Awesome work, awesome employees!
John Pereira was SO wonderful & he even waited after the store closed for our son who was running late with the trailer to come & pick up our 3 pieces of furniture!!! Talk about customer service!!! Thank you all SO much for a wonderful experience & a FANTASTIC job!!!!
Cheryl D
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Thank you!
Vivian
Reddick, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
I would like to recognize Zach!! He is the backbone-great communication, shows concern and respect. Very professional.
Dawn
Chiefland, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
Rodger was very thorough, courteous, kind and made us feel at ease. He made this terrible experience a lot easier for us. It was a pleasure to have a compassionate gentleman help us.
Kay & John P.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Mr. Gandia arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. High marks for a job well done.
Barbara Stauffer
Newberry, FL
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
I gave only used your company for years and will continue to do so. I recommend you every time I get the opportunity.
Roy
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
I am so thankful for the 2 that came and cleaned. They were thorough and professional.
Carol
Summerfield, FL
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Rodger is very professional, shows up when promised. I would highly recommend him.
Jeanette
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
The office staff and technicians, Rodger and Darryl were very respectful in their tone of voice as the initiate conversation or responded to an inquiry. Rodger worked faithful thru the whole procedure. He gave the impression that he loved his job. All were kind, knowledgeable and diligent. A+ is just part of the grade deserved. Thanks for a job well done!
Joel
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Rodger is an outstanding employee.
Terry
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
All were friendly and made me feel like a very important person, not just a customer.
Jennifer
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 4th, 2018
Mike and Zach have been great to work with. Great communication and response time. Very easy to work with.
Carrie B.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Mike and his crew were very professional, respectful and polite. I appreciated their particular care in handling my belongings. Mike and crew always informed me when they would arrive each day. Very nice job, I would be happy to recommend Dreyer's DKI to others.
Patti
Melrose, FL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Rodger was very friendly very knowledgeable about product used in carpet area. All around good guy.
Jean M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Dreyers always does a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. We have used their services for 10 years and will continue to do so.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Dreyer's DKI Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 142 customer reviews.

Review Central