Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Christian N
Williston, FL
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Dena
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
Everyone was great, I made an inquiry on the Web Site and Janet called me fast. Zach and Mike came out fast as well. Super friendly and answered all my questions. Rodger and Andrew were wonderful as well. Met my needs on appointment times and I'm extremely grateful. They kept me informed the entire time.
Amanda R
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2019
Cameron Davison did an amazing job as a project manager on my water restoration project. His attention to detail and ability to handle complex issues ensured my project was completed on time. Thanks, Dreyer's DKI and Cameron.
Jeff
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
We were very please with Andrew! He was very helpful and respectful to our situation.
Cheyenne H.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Janet S.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Jennifer B
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
This past Thursday we had an ugly sewage flood in our home. My husband, grandmother and I were all at home when it took place. My husband and I immediately got into action and cleaned up what we could. I called Dryers DKI quickly and within 10 minutes I got a phone call from the gentleman on call, Andrew. Let me tell you --- Andrew is one of the most amazing, helpful, kind hearting, patient, and professional people I have ever met. For the past several days he has helped us through this mess and went VERY FAR above and BEYOND the call of duty. This man saved us, our home, and our sanity!
My grandmother lives with us because she has advanced Alzheimer’s. My husband and I care for her. With Alzheimer’s and sun downing I’m sure you can imagine how difficult this flood was for my grandmother to comprehend especially at 1130pm. There was lots of chaos and it threw her structure and routine into whirlwind. Andrew took so much extra time to make sure nothing he did was too fast and he made sure my grandmother and I were fully aware when he was entering her room specifically. With her disease she has become extremely territorial and has a hard time processing little things. Andrew spoke to her with such kindness, patience, and care. He took so much extra time to make sure she was comfortable and ok with all the moving parts that were currently making her “safe zone” spin. This time he took for her certainly made his evening longer and we are very thankful for him. It made it bearable for her and for us.
Not only this.. But while Andrew was trying to get his job completed, he patiently answered my MILLION questions about water lines and possible causes of the flood we had. This was certainly nothing that he needed to answer for his current job purposes.. But, I feel he did it to calm me and intern calm our currently family situation. He also explained in detail everything he was doing and testing for. Also, he went out of his way, on his hands and knees, to carefully put an anti-microbial solution on my flooring due to the concern for bacteria from the dirty water. He also told me loads about cleaning supplies to use after he leaves. I’m so thankful he took the time to talk to me about this. Like most, I was ready to grab the bleach. After speaking with Andrew I realized that bleach wouldn’t kill all the bacteria that my home was exposed to. He is an amazing person and certainly exemplifies the family founded Dryers DKI. It was so evident that he genuinely cared about my family and our home. This wasn’t just a “job” to him. His heart was in everything he did for us. Dryers is blessed that Andrew is part of their company and we are so blessed to have Andrew part of our lives during this hard time. He made sure we well taken care of and as calm as we could be.
The city also came out while Andrew was there. The man from the city ended up leaving shortly after his arrival and said he would be back in the morning. Naturally I was panicked still not knowing if this was the last of the flooding or what the cause was. After the city representative left I called a 24hr plumber. The plumber told me his rate after I gave him a description of what took place and he preceded to ask me questions about our “clean out.” The plumber suggested before he comes out that I make sure the clean out was cleared and not something simple we could correct on our own. Well, not only did I have no idea what a “clean out” was but I had no clue where it was!!. Andrew over heard this and saw me shortly after scavenging in the freezing cold darkness hunting for this thing! It was after midnight at this point and Andrew stopped what he was doing, grabbed a flashlight and helped me look. Wow. I was blown away all evening.
Turns out it was not a clean out problem at all but a bigger issue altogether. Eventually my family and I will find our way through the rest of this mess. We are extremely thankful Andrew was there to help and guide us through this stage of it.
This horrible experience would have been so much different if Andrew was not there. Andrew turned this disaster that we had NO CONTROL over into a situation that GAVE US CONTROL. With his knowledge, patients, and care he allowed us to regain the control and he restored us with hope. Again, I cannot say this enough.. My family and I are so thankful for Andrew.
Although I would hate to ever be In need of Dryers DKI again. I know if we are in a situation that call for the company that I feel very comfortable and extremely confident everything will be ok simply knowing that people like Andrew are there to take care of my family and our home.
Danelle Henderson
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
We had water damage and the company had people out very quickly. Andrew B. was extremely competent and professional. He also told me that you clean carpets, and after this experience with the company, I am definitely contacting you again for carpet cleaning. I would rate your company and employees with 5 stars across the board.
Sherri Kalishman
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
Sherri Kalishman
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2019
Karen
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2019
Roger was amazing and we were very pleased with his work and professionalism. Thank you!
Yessy
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2019
Zach was very professional and making sure I understand everything he was doing army place, kept everything in order. I really appreciate his service, he's the best!
Marilyn
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Mr Darryl and his helper could not have been more helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Mr Harris went above and beyond to help relieve my fears and have confidence that my problem was solved.
Michael
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Overall, we are very pleased with the professionalism, kindness and efficiency of your staff. Rodger and Andrew were awesome.
Paul
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
Cole was very professional and should be considered a valuable employee.
Barbara
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
We were very satisfied with the professional and courteous actions of your staff. we were comfortable having them in our home.
Paula
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Rodger did a wonderful job with the mold remediation and as an extra bonus to be he installed a new stove exhaust hood in the previously molded area. I had been very anxious and troubled about who could do that final phase of the job and when Rodger said he could do it, I was so grateful- my anxiety vanished! The area looks great now and we don't have to worry about breathing mold and mildewed air. Everyone I came in contact with at Dreyer's was extremely kind, professional and courteous, from Mike Ovens who came out for the original estimate to Phyliss in the business office----and especially Rodger!
Barbara B.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
Thanks for doing a great job of cleaning my carpet.
Jacqueline
O'brien, FL
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
RODGER WAS OUR TECHNICIAN AND WE APPRECIATE HIS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DEDICATION
Diana C
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
So kind and professional. I was treated like a person, not a number. Zach worked around my schedule and was always on time and was very caring.
Albert A
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Darryl want above and beyond together with his crew.
Kelly
Summerfield, FL
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Thank you for doing a great job and for being considerate of our family and our home.
Steve
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Rodger called me when en route so I could expect him. He was very efficient and thorough, even though it was dark and at the end of his day. I would definitely welcome him back if needed.
Diana
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Zach did and excellent job of making me feel that things will finally be put back together.
Thomas & Elizabeth Hiebler
Hawthorne, FL
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Your technician, Roger Lanneaux was professional, knowledgeable,friendly and very thorough. He made a bad situation an ease to deal with! Both he and his partners were fantastic!!! Would highly recommend this company.
Michael P
Lecanto, FL
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2018
Rodger Lanneax was very professional and did a wonderful job getting our home ready for the repairs needed after all of our water damage. I would highly recommend him and your company to anyone in need of restoration services
Jill w
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Always a wonderful job
Suzette
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Darryl was professional and personable. An exceptional point of contact in the field for your company, he was knowledgeable and flexible with meeting my schedule restraints.
Kathy
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Darryl was detail oriented, which I appreciated and he sis a good job.
Mark
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Rodger and Jonathan are very knowledgeable.
Tobs S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2018
Very pleased with the workmanship. As always, your company is professional and courteous.
Frank P Gilliland
Waldo, FL
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2018
The man that they sent out was prompt courteous did a fantastic job he soothes my wife's nerves by doing the right job and was very proud of what he did would like to thank Dreyer's for having such great employees
Leslie
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
Pleasure to work with Rodger and Cole
Kristi
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2018
Adam was very thorough and kind. He really went "beyond" to ensure that the shower was completed to exactly how I envisioned it. I felt very safe and confident with him overseeing our shower restoration and would definitely recommend Dreyer's DKI for future needs.
Ellen
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2018
Rodger was friendly - knew what to do
Tamara
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2018
Rodger was great--- very professional, prompt, efficient. He went above and beyond the basics and made me feel secure in knowing the roof wouldn't leak. Would refer or hire again!
MariLu
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2018
It's a pleasure doing business with a company that you can feel confident they know wha they're doing. Good job and well done!
Keith M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2018
Zach did a great job and was very thorough.
Nancy
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2018
The staff made a very difficult situation much easier to handle, thank you.
Rhonda P
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2018
Melody M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Great service at reasonable cost. Will call them again.
Nancy S
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2018
The quality of person - bar none - EXCELLENT KIND AND COURTEOUS. They made my day so much brighter in my turmoil of such distress.
Don R
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Timely, friendly, effective service.
Mary N
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Do you ever get an idea of a need for service on Saturday and think I will call Monday they aren't open today. Well I called Dreyer's on Saturday anyway to put my request in and within an hour got a call back from the staff saying they could be out that afternoon! Imagine my surprise. He came and did the job quickly and we were very pleased with the results....


Melody M.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Cleaned bathroom floor tiles. Professional job at reasonable cost. Neatly done with no mess and in reasonable time. Will certainly use DKI in the future.
Brandon W
Gainesville, FL
4.5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2018
There were a few problem areas I pointed out that I would have appreciated more attention towards. The results in those areas were less than satisfying. Other than that, the experience was positive.
Kathi R
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
They are the absolutely BEST company! Awesome work, awesome employees!
John Pereira was SO wonderful & he even waited after the store closed for our son who was running late with the trailer to come & pick up our 3 pieces of furniture!!! Talk about customer service!!! Thank you all SO much for a wonderful experience & a FANTASTIC job!!!!
Cheryl D
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Thank you!
Vivian
Reddick, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
I would like to recognize Zach!! He is the backbone-great communication, shows concern and respect. Very professional.
Dawn
Chiefland, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
Rodger was very thorough, courteous, kind and made us feel at ease. He made this terrible experience a lot easier for us. It was a pleasure to have a compassionate gentleman help us.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Dreyer's DKI Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 153 customer reviews.

Review Central