Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Thomas Frazer
Live Oak, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 6th, 2020
The project manager saved the day on this project! After several months of poor communication and professionalism I was ready to find another company, but Tim came in and saved the day! Immediately items, that had been sitting for months began getting checked off the list.I am happy with the project manager and finally having my house back, but we will not use DKI Dryers in the future unless Tim is coordinating our work.
Drew Gonsalves
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 5th, 2020
Very responsive. Appear to have a lot of experience working with insurance companies. Call and get a cost list prior to services rendered as emergency services may be more expensive.
Rita G
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2020
The crew was on time and finished the job quickly and efficiently. We have used Dreyer's DKI before, and certainly will again.
John Malanchuk
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 3rd, 2020
Dreyer's crew showed up close to the appointment time. They were knowledgeable, efficient, and clean. They demonstrated a thoroughness in cleaning my two bedroom carpets and my main mattress. I would use them again!
Nancy Hurst
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 20th, 2020
My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received from Dreyer’s during our water damage restoration from beginning to end. The entire staff was always friendly, responsive and professional. I was particularly impressed with Tim, his kindness, professionalism and helpful attitude was much appreciated! I highly recommended this company!
Rhonda Mills
Crystal River, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2020
Jay Jay
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
Scott and Edward just finished a clean-up of slab leak water from flooring and walls. They were prompt, clearly communicated details as the job progressed, and left an as clean as possible job site after each visit. The office staff was also very professional and demonstrated excellent follow-through on communications. I hope to never have leak-damage again, but if I do Dreyer's will be my first choice.
Michael Ross
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2020
Great Company, Great Workers, amazing staff and the Jobs are done right.
Dan Payne
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 13th, 2020
She said, "It looks like new."
Ken Osborne
Newberry, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2020
Tim and Cameron were very responsive and a pleasure to work with. The end result was very good.
Nicole Ferranti
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2020
I I initially contracted with dreyers DKI for a bathroom remodel due to a mold problem in my guest bathroom. During the process I also realized I had a hvac mold issue so I split the work off to two separate work orders (one through insurance and one separate from insurance). So far I am very satisfied with dki's performance. They are reliable. My contact person is easy to get in touch with and responsive to all my questions. The job is not yet completed but so far I am happy with all aspects of their service
DA Shewey
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 5th, 2020
I thought for sure I needed to replace my carpet. Each of my bedrooms had some type of unique stain, from wine to pets. I was given Dreyers DKI’s name from a Realtor friend. I contacted Dreyers DKI on a Wednesday and they had someone at my house Saturday morning. My carpet looks amazing. Thanks Dreyer DKI!
Marisa Sessions
Bell, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 4th, 2020
What awesome representatives, workers, you have in your employees Scott and Mike . They were courteous, informative and worked EXTREMELY HARD to get a bad situation under control and towards completion of job to bring our home back to it's natural condition before this MESS!!
Thank you and will definitely recommend your company to others.
David & Marisa Sessions
Kathy S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2020
We appreciated Dreyer's professionalism and flexibility with our schedule when having the office carpets cleaned and oriental rugs washed. We highly recommend Dreyer's!
Danielle Collins Wear
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2020
I could not believe the amazing repair job they did. I had the whole house repiped and had lots of wall damage. They repaired everything that was created due to the repipe and water damage in a timely manner. I can’t even tell where they had to fix the walls. They took extra care making sure the paint matched along with the texture on the walls. They were so wonderful they even fixed where my dog ate into the sheet rock in several spots without me asking them to. They were so kind they didn't even charge me extra. Very professional and amazing at what they do. I am so pleased with this company and the way they conducted business they will get more business from me.
Marsha Boyd
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 27th, 2020
I called your office three days before Thanksgiving, desperate to have some furniture cleaned ASAP. You were able to work me in and got it done. The man who came could not have more efficient and pleasant. I have used Dreyers before am always happy with your service. Thank you.
Justin Odom
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 26th, 2020
GREAT Company
Shelby Beckett Letbetter
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 26th, 2020
My husband and I had Dreyers clean our carpets before the holidays. We were very satisfied with the result, and also happy with the very pleasant and capable people who worked with us, both in person and on the phone.
Danny Stutzman
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 26th, 2020
Family owned business with the knowledge and expertise to get the job done.
Celeste Shitama
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2020
As always, the technician arrived on time and was responsive to all the suggestions and information I offered. Very dependable, the work is always top notch.
Stephen Langer
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 13th, 2020
We have 2 cats. Therefore our carpets and sofa get cleaned...regularly. I can always count on Dreyers to do excellent work.
Bridget Gorgan
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 27th, 2019
Dreyers responded to my call to steam clean furniture, drapes and rugs in my master bedroom because of a severe dust mite allergy. The representative who came to the house was very friendly and went out of his way to get the job done quickly and efficiently. He did an excellent job and I saw an immediate improvement in my asthma symptoms. They have also done whole house floor cleaning for means have always dine an outstanding job. I wouldn’t hire anyone else!
Brittany Czarnecki
Trenton, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 3rd, 2019
We have used Dreyer’s DKI 2 years now and every year they are amazing from the point of booking the lady is absolutely the sweetest and their technicians are very professional, very thorough and come ready to do what needs done. Very good attitudes they move our furniture without asking our grout looks brand new every time they leave and so does our carpet. Pricing is more than reasonable and affordable! We will never use another company. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
Kathy Benton
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 19th, 2019
They get a tarp up fast and correctly when your roof is leaking, thereby minimizing the damage. They know how to work with insurance companies to get them to pay out reasonable repair costs and they get the repairs done well and reasonably quickly.
Elliott Myers
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2019
Excellent service. Handled negotiating with the insurance company who was trying to pay me pennies on the dollar for a roof repair. Couldn't recommend more.
Mark Farrell
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 10th, 2019
I was thoroughly impressed with Dreyers and the technician that came to clean my white microfiber couch. He could not get all the stains out, he was completely honest about it, and did not charge me the full price. The couch looked fantastic when he was all done. I will use Dreyers again and again.
Cheryl M Blanton
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2019
DKI cleaned up a rental we had a water leak problem in. They were great to work with& didn't leave a mess. I've had towuse two of the other companies in Gainesville in the past, The other 2 were a nightmare to work with, not showing up not doing all the work, leaving a mess and taking months to complete. DKI showed up on time, did a great job and were out in a timely manor. Would recomend them to everyone. Don't use the other 2 in Gainesville!!!
Thomas Moyer
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 16th, 2019
We had severe water and mold damage throughout our home and hired Dreyer’s DKI to do the rebuilding. Cameron Davison of DKI was our Project Manager. He helped us and had a calm demeanor throughout the process. He always knew what to do and solved all the problems. Hope you never experience this type of loss but if you do we strongly recommend Dreyer’s DKI to make your home a home again.
Kristina
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 15th, 2019
My mom has been using Dreyer's DKI for carpet and upholstery cleaning for many years and swears they are the best around in this space. In recent years we have used them to clean up antique dining chairs, armchairs, terrible carpet stains and even old tile and grout on our lanai. In every case, we were blown away by the results. They are professional, responsive, helpful and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Dreyer's DKI to anyone.
Terri Regar
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 15th, 2019
Very good job. Very professional
James Tarantino
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 6th, 2019
On 04/19/19 aka Good Friday for most a rainstorm split a tree in half and sent it through my roof, attic garage and sons room. Dreyer’s DKI was amazing. They came out on time, every time they said they would. They did an excellent job with the repairs and in a timely fashion. We appreciate everything they did to get our home back to being a home and not a disaster area. I would recommend Dryer’s DKI to anyone who needs a GC to handle multiple things at once or one repair. For someone like me who can’t sit home all day to wait on and deal with contractors and repairs they were instrumental. Thank you for doing an amazing job.
Nan Sherwood
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 4th, 2019
Dryers did a good job. All personel helpful . Seems it took a long time to finish-
MARY CANNON
Cross City, FL
5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2019
Alice Zakhary
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 26th, 2019
I called DKI to get my remodelling project estimated and scheduled. The process was straightforward and I had a great experience working with project manager Cameron.
Raymond Soto
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 12th, 2019
If your looking for a great company and crew for your water damage loss. Be sure to contact Dreyer’s DKI in Alachua. Jeremy and his team responded quickly to our disaster we had in our home from flooding. They did an excellent job in a short time. Our house was back to normal in 2 days. I am very thankful for their skills and teamwork they provided. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends if you are ever in need of water, fire or wind damage to your home. These guys know how to do it!! Thank you to DKI for all that you did. We appreciated it.
Lynn B
Hampton, FL
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2019
Your technician did a careful, thorough job as he always does.
Aaron C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 28th, 2019
Outstanding and as professional as anyone could ask for
Tabitha S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 24th, 2019
The company I work for is a vendor for Dreyer's and I always really enjoy working with their employees. They are some of the nicest people I've met and truly know how to treat other people. I am certain that their work reflects their positive attitudes and I will definitely make sure to send anyone looking for carpet cleaning or restoration their way. :)
Robin P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 23rd, 2019
Both Jeremy and Andrew were very helpful after two trees damaged my roof in a storm. Very professional and knowledgeable, they were the urgent "after hours response team" that first assessed the situation, arranged tree removal for next day, then tarped the roof.
Romina Mincey
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 10th, 2019
Dreyer's did an amazing job cleaning Centerstate Bank Alachua carpets, they removed all stains from the main traffic areas and behind the teller line. They have an outstanding professional staff that truly care about their customers needs and wants.
Bob B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 5th, 2019
Andrew and his team were very professional and courteous.
They explained everything that was going to be done.
Will not hesitate to Dreyers DKI

BB
nicole d
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Cameron Davison and Dreyers DKI were a pleasure to work with. Cameron was responsive, professional, and personable. They did great work and I would highly recommend them! We look forward to working with them again in the future. Thank you- Campus Realty
Millie C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The workers who came to dry out the water from the leak in the pipe were very professional and did a great job. They cleaned up after it was dry and did great with that also.
Mike C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great people and great service very satisfied
H W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 26th, 2019
byron S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2019
crystal e
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 21st, 2019
Thank you for your assistance in getting our home repaired. We were quite pleased with the efforts and expertise of Cameron Davis who expedited our project. He was extremely knowledgeable of what needed to be done and explained things very clearly in a manner that a lay person could understand. He went above and beyond in obtaining resources and manpower knowing we were under pressure to get the job done. He kept me up to date with photos and progress reports. He answer all my questions cheerfully and in a timely fashion.. and I had many. We really do appreciate and respect him as a person who can get things accomplished. He is an asset to your company.
Linda F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 28th, 2019
Cameron was great to work with. He kept me informed through the entire process, and was always polite and always willing to answer any questions I had. It was a pleasure working with Cameron and the entire Dreyer's team.
Elda Q
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 25th, 2019
The workers are all respectful and reliable. They address quickly any concerns we have. They are easy to work with. Excellent customer service.
Brandy A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2019
Dreyer's DKI https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/dreyers-dki-logo-csm.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dreyer's DKI Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 332 customer reviews.

Review Central