Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
John Shahan
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2020
very good efficient job
Jerry C
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2020
I have used Dreyer for several years. I have always been very pleased with the results. Very nice employees
Lonnice Blanchard
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2020
I was so happy with the guys who came out! They were hard-working, professional and courteous. Not only that, but the guys were very thorough, efficient and were great with communication.
Bonnie D
Gainesville Fl,
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2020
Great job and helped us when time was of the essence.. Would highly recommend Dreyers!.
Brian Clay
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 25th, 2020
My family and I experienced an unfortunate tree falling onto part of our roof. Jackson and Jacob responded in a timely manner even during an holiday. These two gentlemen was professional, knowledgeable and made sure everything was taken care of from their end. I would definitely recommend Dreyers..
Pamela Derby
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 22nd, 2020
Brian Jones
Branford, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 21st, 2020
This is the first time I have used their services and could not be more impressed. Returned my call promptly and Derek the technician arrived a little early and did an absolutely awesome job! Very personable and professional in what he did. Stayed on task and I couldn't believe how good my furniture looked when he left. I will be certain to use them again!
Karen Mclin
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 19th, 2020
Our company utilized Dreyer's DKI Clorox 360 treatment service for our office space (~ 6500 square feet). From the beginning of scheduling the appointment with Ana (local manager) who was very accommodating to the final completion of the service the customer service was exceptional. The pricing was also very reasonable. We would highly recommend this company for any of your cleaning needs in the Alachua county area.
Janet Plapp
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 12th, 2020
The team at Dreyer's DKI did a fantastic job of mold remediation at my home in Jacksonville. Mike came out quickly to give me an estimate and answered all of my questions. Janet was very helpful with the contract, payments, and any other questions I had. Erik and the team that did the work were extremely thorough, cleaning the whole house top to bottom - walls, floors, ceilings, and all contents. They went above and beyond with several "extras" - even setting up the dehumidifier (I purchased and had waiting in the garage) when they were finished since I was out of town during the remediation work. Every interaction was professional. They were on time for every appointment and kept me informed about the progress of the work. When I walked back in, my home smelled and looked super clean. Best of all, I know the mold/mildew is completely gone and my home is healthy again. Thanks very much to the Dreyer's team!
John m
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 8th, 2020
I was very happy with the work! I was completed quickly and done well. Both my tenant and I were very pleased.
Lori Consolazio
Archer, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2020
The staff were professional and punctual and did exactly what I asked for at a fair price! Thank you! I love that they were able to give me an estimate over the phone before I made a decision.
Jonathan Mills
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2020
Dreyer's DKI is THE BEST! I have used them for essentially every service they offer, and they have always gone above and beyond in all that they do. From carpet cleaning, to disaster relief, they are the experts and they are always my first call. As a Realtor, I have sent many of my personal clients to them, and I have had nothing but positive responses. If you're on the fence, don't be. They are the best in the area.
Anna Bourne
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2020
The technician was on time, professional, and efficient. He disinfected a building, which gave us peace of mind.
Sandy Burgess
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2020
Deborah Allen
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2020
We had a project that took too long to finish, but we chose Dreyer's DKI because we knew them to be an honest company. Their carpet cleaner did a good job!
Cornelia Holbrook
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2020
Capt. Andy Fischer
Yankeetown, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 30th, 2020
Not too long ago I had a tree fall on my house. The damage was extensive at many levels. It involved electrical and roofing repairs. My insurance company recommended Dreyer’s DKI to make the repairs. Well that was my lucky day. After contacting Dreyer’s it was like having a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. They instantly took ownership of my home repair problems. They sent people out in a very timely manner to start the work. They managed all the repairs from contractors to all the bureaucratic paper work. They took all the work and worry out of the whole experience for me. I was kept in the loop through the whole job and if I needed anything, someone at Dreyer’s was always there to help me or answer questions for me. I was really treated like one of there family members (and I am not). I would genuinely like to thank David Kim, Helen and Naomi for watching out for me. You Guys Rock!
Melanie Flood
Anthony, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 29th, 2020
Above and beyond. Thankful there are still companies I can trust like Dreyers DKI.
Christina Lapergue
Summerfield, FL
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
I want to emphasize how happy I am with the first crew you sent. Real gentlemen. Very considerate, clean, professional!!!!! First Scott then Desmond and his crew, a big raise is well deserved!!
Vanessa Baros
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 26th, 2020
Dreyer's DKI went above and beyond!! From the beginning to the end of the job, everybody I dealt with was professional & courteous. The quality of work far surpassed my expectations. I would definitely use them again in the future.
Linda Heenan
Ocala, FL
4 Stars
Apr 15th, 2020
The workers employed by Dreyer’s were neat and did a great job. My only complaints were with the length of time it took to complete the job. But I do realize things take time. My floor and vanity look great. Thanks to Tim for His patience.
Wally Lake
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2020
This company provided great service from the initial call to the actual service being performed. We have had multiple treatments and every time the technician was ahead of schedule. Thank You for the prompt service!
Thomas Frazer
Live Oak, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 6th, 2020
The project manager saved the day on this project! After several months of poor communication and professionalism I was ready to find another company, but Tim came in and saved the day! Immediately items, that had been sitting for months began getting checked off the list.I am happy with the project manager and finally having my house back, but we will not use DKI Dryers in the future unless Tim is coordinating our work.
Drew Gonsalves
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 5th, 2020
Very responsive. Appear to have a lot of experience working with insurance companies. Call and get a cost list prior to services rendered as emergency services may be more expensive.
Rita G
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2020
The crew was on time and finished the job quickly and efficiently. We have used Dreyer's DKI before, and certainly will again.
John Malanchuk
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 3rd, 2020
Dreyer's crew showed up close to the appointment time. They were knowledgeable, efficient, and clean. They demonstrated a thoroughness in cleaning my two bedroom carpets and my main mattress. I would use them again!
Nancy Hurst
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 20th, 2020
My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received from Dreyer’s during our water damage restoration from beginning to end. The entire staff was always friendly, responsive and professional. I was particularly impressed with Tim, his kindness, professionalism and helpful attitude was much appreciated! I highly recommended this company!
Rhonda Mills
Crystal River, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2020
Jay Jay
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
Scott and Edward just finished a clean-up of slab leak water from flooring and walls. They were prompt, clearly communicated details as the job progressed, and left an as clean as possible job site after each visit. The office staff was also very professional and demonstrated excellent follow-through on communications. I hope to never have leak-damage again, but if I do Dreyer's will be my first choice.
Michael Ross
Lake City, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2020
Great Company, Great Workers, amazing staff and the Jobs are done right.
Dan Payne
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 13th, 2020
She said, "It looks like new."
Ken Osborne
Newberry, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2020
Tim and Cameron were very responsive and a pleasure to work with. The end result was very good.
Nicole Ferranti
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2020
I I initially contracted with dreyers DKI for a bathroom remodel due to a mold problem in my guest bathroom. During the process I also realized I had a hvac mold issue so I split the work off to two separate work orders (one through insurance and one separate from insurance). So far I am very satisfied with dki's performance. They are reliable. My contact person is easy to get in touch with and responsive to all my questions. The job is not yet completed but so far I am happy with all aspects of their service
DA Shewey
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 5th, 2020
I thought for sure I needed to replace my carpet. Each of my bedrooms had some type of unique stain, from wine to pets. I was given Dreyers DKI’s name from a Realtor friend. I contacted Dreyers DKI on a Wednesday and they had someone at my house Saturday morning. My carpet looks amazing. Thanks Dreyer DKI!
Marisa Sessions
Bell, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 4th, 2020
What awesome representatives, workers, you have in your employees Scott and Mike . They were courteous, informative and worked EXTREMELY HARD to get a bad situation under control and towards completion of job to bring our home back to it's natural condition before this MESS!!
Thank you and will definitely recommend your company to others.
David & Marisa Sessions
Kathy S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2020
We appreciated Dreyer's professionalism and flexibility with our schedule when having the office carpets cleaned and oriental rugs washed. We highly recommend Dreyer's!
Danielle Collins Wear
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2020
I could not believe the amazing repair job they did. I had the whole house repiped and had lots of wall damage. They repaired everything that was created due to the repipe and water damage in a timely manner. I can’t even tell where they had to fix the walls. They took extra care making sure the paint matched along with the texture on the walls. They were so wonderful they even fixed where my dog ate into the sheet rock in several spots without me asking them to. They were so kind they didn't even charge me extra. Very professional and amazing at what they do. I am so pleased with this company and the way they conducted business they will get more business from me.
Marsha Boyd
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 27th, 2020
I called your office three days before Thanksgiving, desperate to have some furniture cleaned ASAP. You were able to work me in and got it done. The man who came could not have more efficient and pleasant. I have used Dreyers before am always happy with your service. Thank you.
Justin Odom
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 26th, 2020
GREAT Company
Shelby Beckett Letbetter
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 26th, 2020
My husband and I had Dreyers clean our carpets before the holidays. We were very satisfied with the result, and also happy with the very pleasant and capable people who worked with us, both in person and on the phone.
Danny Stutzman
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 26th, 2020
Family owned business with the knowledge and expertise to get the job done.
Celeste Shitama
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2020
As always, the technician arrived on time and was responsive to all the suggestions and information I offered. Very dependable, the work is always top notch.
Stephen Langer
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 13th, 2020
We have 2 cats. Therefore our carpets and sofa get cleaned...regularly. I can always count on Dreyers to do excellent work.
Bridget Gorgan
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 27th, 2019
Dreyers responded to my call to steam clean furniture, drapes and rugs in my master bedroom because of a severe dust mite allergy. The representative who came to the house was very friendly and went out of his way to get the job done quickly and efficiently. He did an excellent job and I saw an immediate improvement in my asthma symptoms. They have also done whole house floor cleaning for means have always dine an outstanding job. I wouldn’t hire anyone else!
Brittany Czarnecki
Trenton, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 3rd, 2019
We have used Dreyer’s DKI 2 years now and every year they are amazing from the point of booking the lady is absolutely the sweetest and their technicians are very professional, very thorough and come ready to do what needs done. Very good attitudes they move our furniture without asking our grout looks brand new every time they leave and so does our carpet. Pricing is more than reasonable and affordable! We will never use another company. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
Kathy Benton
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 19th, 2019
They get a tarp up fast and correctly when your roof is leaking, thereby minimizing the damage. They know how to work with insurance companies to get them to pay out reasonable repair costs and they get the repairs done well and reasonably quickly.
Elliott Myers
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2019
Excellent service. Handled negotiating with the insurance company who was trying to pay me pennies on the dollar for a roof repair. Couldn't recommend more.
Mark Farrell
St. Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 10th, 2019
I was thoroughly impressed with Dreyers and the technician that came to clean my white microfiber couch. He could not get all the stains out, he was completely honest about it, and did not charge me the full price. The couch looked fantastic when he was all done. I will use Dreyers again and again.
Cheryl M Blanton
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2019
DKI cleaned up a rental we had a water leak problem in. They were great to work with& didn't leave a mess. I've had towuse two of the other companies in Gainesville in the past, The other 2 were a nightmare to work with, not showing up not doing all the work, leaving a mess and taking months to complete. DKI showed up on time, did a great job and were out in a timely manor. Would recomend them to everyone. Don't use the other 2 in Gainesville!!!
Thomas Moyer
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 16th, 2019
We had severe water and mold damage throughout our home and hired Dreyer’s DKI to do the rebuilding. Cameron Davison of DKI was our Project Manager. He helped us and had a calm demeanor throughout the process. He always knew what to do and solved all the problems. Hope you never experience this type of loss but if you do we strongly recommend Dreyer’s DKI to make your home a home again.
Dreyer's DKI https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/dreyersdki-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dreyer's DKI Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 354 customer reviews.

Review Central