Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Thomas & Elizabeth Hiebler
Hawthorne, FL
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Your technician, Roger Lanneaux was professional, knowledgeable,friendly and very thorough. He made a bad situation an ease to deal with! Both he and his partners were fantastic!!! Would highly recommend this company.
Michael P
Lecanto, FL
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2018
Rodger Lanneax was very professional and did a wonderful job getting our home ready for the repairs needed after all of our water damage. I would highly recommend him and your company to anyone in need of restoration services
Jill w
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Always a wonderful job
Suzette
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Darryl was professional and personable. An exceptional point of contact in the field for your company, he was knowledgeable and flexible with meeting my schedule restraints.
Kathy
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Darryl was detail oriented, which I appreciated and he sis a good job.
Mark
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Rodger and Jonathan are very knowledgeable.
Tobs S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2018
Very pleased with the workmanship. As always, your company is professional and courteous.
Frank P Gilliland
Waldo, FL
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2018
The man that they sent out was prompt courteous did a fantastic job he soothes my wife's nerves by doing the right job and was very proud of what he did would like to thank Dreyer's for having such great employees
Leslie
Gainesville , FL
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
Pleasure to work with Rodger and Cole
Kristi
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2018
Adam was very thorough and kind. He really went "beyond" to ensure that the shower was completed to exactly how I envisioned it. I felt very safe and confident with him overseeing our shower restoration and would definitely recommend Dreyer's DKI for future needs.
Ellen
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2018
Rodger was friendly - knew what to do
Tamara
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2018
Rodger was great--- very professional, prompt, efficient. He went above and beyond the basics and made me feel secure in knowing the roof wouldn't leak. Would refer or hire again!
MariLu
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2018
It's a pleasure doing business with a company that you can feel confident they know wha they're doing. Good job and well done!
Keith M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2018
Zach did a great job and was very thorough.
Nancy
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2018
The staff made a very difficult situation much easier to handle, thank you.
Rhonda P
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2018
Melody M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Great service at reasonable cost. Will call them again.
Nancy S
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2018
The quality of person - bar none - EXCELLENT KIND AND COURTEOUS. They made my day so much brighter in my turmoil of such distress.
Don R
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Timely, friendly, effective service.
Mary N
Gainesville Fl 32606,
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Do you ever get an idea of a need for service on Saturday and think I will call Monday they aren't open today. Well I called Dreyer's on Saturday anyway to put my request in and within an hour got a call back from the staff saying they could be out that afternoon! Imagine my surprise. He came and did the job quickly and we were very pleased with the results....


Melody M.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Cleaned bathroom floor tiles. Professional job at reasonable cost. Neatly done with no mess and in reasonable time. Will certainly use DKI in the future.
Brandon W
Gainesville, Fl,
4.5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2018
There were a few problem areas I pointed out that I would have appreciated more attention towards. The results in those areas were less than satisfying. Other than that, the experience was positive.
Kathi R
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2018
They are the absolutely BEST company! Awesome work, awesome employees!
John Pereira was SO wonderful & he even waited after the store closed for our son who was running late with the trailer to come & pick up our 3 pieces of furniture!!! Talk about customer service!!! Thank you all SO much for a wonderful experience & a FANTASTIC job!!!!
Cheryl D
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Thank you!
Vivian
Reddick, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
I would like to recognize Zach!! He is the backbone-great communication, shows concern and respect. Very professional.
Dawn
Chiefland, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
Rodger was very thorough, courteous, kind and made us feel at ease. He made this terrible experience a lot easier for us. It was a pleasure to have a compassionate gentleman help us.
Kay & John P.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Mr. Gandia arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. High marks for a job well done.
Barbara Stauffer
Newberry, FL
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
I gave only used your company for years and will continue to do so. I recommend you every time I get the opportunity.
Roy
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
I am so thankful for the 2 that came and cleaned. They were thorough and professional.
Carol
Summerfield, FL
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Rodger is very professional, shows up when promised. I would highly recommend him.
Jeanette
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
The office staff and technicians, Rodger and Darryl were very respectful in their tone of voice as the initiate conversation or responded to an inquiry. Rodger worked faithful thru the whole procedure. He gave the impression that he loved his job. All were kind, knowledgeable and diligent. A+ is just part of the grade deserved. Thanks for a job well done!
Joel
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Rodger is an outstanding employee.
Terry
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
All were friendly and made me feel like a very important person, not just a customer.
Jennifer
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 4th, 2018
Mike and Zach have been great to work with. Great communication and response time. Very easy to work with.
Carrie B.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Mike and his crew were very professional, respectful and polite. I appreciated their particular care in handling my belongings. Mike and crew always informed me when they would arrive each day. Very nice job, I would be happy to recommend Dreyer's DKI to others.
Patti
Melrose, FL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Rodger was very friendly very knowledgeable about product used in carpet area. All around good guy.
Jean M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Dreyers always does a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. We have used their services for 10 years and will continue to do so.
Shirley R
Newberry,
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
John, as always, is the best! This is the 8th rug he's cleaned for us. on 1/16/18, he cleaned a chair, which had a stained seat and it's beautiful! His helper Arnaud, was very nice, too. Keep up the great work, Dreyer's!
Jerry C
Newberry,
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2018
By far the best cleaning I have ever had (2nd time) - although it was more expensive, you get what you pay for.
Dawn C
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2017
John was such a professional and did such an excellent job on our master bedroom which had just been cleaned by Stanley Steemer less than 620 months before and looked awful within a week after their "cleaning." John gave us Spot Out cleaner and footies for our feet free of charge and even left us with a fan to help dry the room. We were very impressed and have a go-to company for the future.
Mary O'
Williston, Fl 32696,
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2017
Dreyer's DKI did such a great job on the carpets in the house I rented, the carpets were already past their recommended lifespan, but they brought them back to life and were able to clean and treat the urine stains. I liked their prompt, courteous and professional service so well that I called them to clean the carpets before I moved into my new home (which also had previous pet stains on them). They offer coupons and referrals and cover a wide territory. Do not even think about using another company!
Jennifer W.
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
James F
Trenton, FL
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
This was Rodger's 2nd trip out to re-tarp after the tree company removed the tree off of the house and screened room and more damage was found. Rodger was great, good job!
James B.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2017
very professional!
Claudia Wilson
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2017
Courteous, professional!!
Bill S
32608,
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2017
Always reliable. Great value for the money👏
James D.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2017
Rodger made me feel comfortable; he was completely confident in what needed to be done to fix our issue.
Rob S.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
Zach was very professional and thorough.
Staci Mordujovich
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Dreyers did a great job cleaning out mattresses. Thank you
Jessica L.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
All of the guys were great! Zach and Rodger were very personable and did a good job.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Dreyer's DKI Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 129 customer reviews.

Review Central