Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
MARY CANNON
Cross City, FL
5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2019
Lynn B
Hampton, FL
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2019
Your technician did a careful, thorough job as he always does.
Aaron C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 28th, 2019
Outstanding and as professional as anyone could ask for
Tabitha S
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 24th, 2019
The company I work for is a vendor for Dreyer's and I always really enjoy working with their employees. They are some of the nicest people I've met and truly know how to treat other people. I am certain that their work reflects their positive attitudes and I will definitely make sure to send anyone looking for carpet cleaning or restoration their way. :)
Robin P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 23rd, 2019
Both Jeremy and Andrew were very helpful after two trees damaged my roof in a storm. Very professional and knowledgeable, they were the urgent "after hours response team" that first assessed the situation, arranged tree removal for next day, then tarped the roof.
Bob B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 5th, 2019
Andrew and his team were very professional and courteous.
They explained everything that was going to be done.
Will not hesitate to Dreyers DKI

BB
nicole d
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Cameron Davison and Dreyers DKI were a pleasure to work with. Cameron was responsive, professional, and personable. They did great work and I would highly recommend them! We look forward to working with them again in the future. Thank you- Campus Realty
Millie C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
The workers who came to dry out the water from the leak in the pipe were very professional and did a great job. They cleaned up after it was dry and did great with that also.
Mike C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
Great people and great service very satisfied
H W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 26th, 2019
byron S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2019
crystal e
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 21st, 2019
Thank you for your assistance in getting our home repaired. We were quite pleased with the efforts and expertise of Cameron Davis who expedited our project. He was extremely knowledgeable of what needed to be done and explained things very clearly in a manner that a lay person could understand. He went above and beyond in obtaining resources and manpower knowing we were under pressure to get the job done. He kept me up to date with photos and progress reports. He answer all my questions cheerfully and in a timely fashion.. and I had many. We really do appreciate and respect him as a person who can get things accomplished. He is an asset to your company.
Linda F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 28th, 2019
Cameron was great to work with. He kept me informed through the entire process, and was always polite and always willing to answer any questions I had. It was a pleasure working with Cameron and the entire Dreyer's team.
Elda Q
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 25th, 2019
The workers are all respectful and reliable. They address quickly any concerns we have. They are easy to work with. Excellent customer service.
Brandy A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2019
Mark K
Summerfield, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2019
Gene G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2019
As all who are in the review section knows having a disaster happen to your home is very stressful and nerve wrecking. Our disaster happened to be a water leak that damaged our laminate flooring and created mold in the process. Fortunately, our insurance adjuster chose DKI to remove our damanged flooring and to do our home's mold remediation. Zack and his team were all generous, courteous, expedient, and diligent in getting our home restored. They compassionately packaged, stored, and returned our belongings to our home with great care once the remediation was finished. The guy's level of professionalism, productivity, and integrity made the process a lot less stressful and hectic. With all this said, we would definitely recommend the professionals at DKI to anyone who is in need of disaster restoration. Great job guys! 👍-Mr. and Mrs. Givens
Qaisar K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2019
Professional and Prompt Service.
Excellent work
karen c
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2019
Prompt, professional, courteous and excellent work !!! Need I say more ?
Bruce D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 18th, 2019
The team came in and quickly helped get our belongings in a safe place out of the water. The were very professional and courteous in their dealings with our family and home. It was a small piece of sunshine in a dark and wet day in our home.
Christian N
Williston, FL
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Marie C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 15th, 2019
Brad was quick at getting the job done and he kept communication open and was helpful through the entire process. I would definitely use this company again.
Lori W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 13th, 2019
David K
Gainesville,
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 3rd, 2019
David L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 22nd, 2019
The folks with Dreyer's DKI did a great job with the clean up required as a result of a fire in our laundry room. The cleaning and organization of everything that had to be moved and stored was exceptional. The staff was extremely helpful and very diligent in their effort. We were quite pleased with the results. Would recommend them to anyone.
nici l
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 22nd, 2019
Kind hearted, honest, and trustworthy people.
Jesse M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 20th, 2019
Dena
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
Everyone was great, I made an inquiry on the Web Site and Janet called me fast. Zach and Mike came out fast as well. Super friendly and answered all my questions. Rodger and Andrew were wonderful as well. Met my needs on appointment times and I'm extremely grateful. They kept me informed the entire time.
Jennifer Y
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2019
DKI was extremely responsive to repairing the damage to our roof and bedroom after a tree fell on our house during a recent storm. They’ve worked with our insurance company, which has been a huge relief for me. They also went over and beyond when a weird issue came up with my son’s furniture. After a couple of days with the air scrubber, my son’s room smells better than it did before the tree incident, and the roof is just about finished. I definitely recommend DKI and will use them again should I need repairs/restoration. Oh, and Andrew was very thorough, respectful, and gave me some chuckles throughout his time in our chaos.
Christopher B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2019
Our home had a water leak caused by a faulty shower pan that caused significant water damage to our upstairs bathroom and downstairs dining room ceiling. We enlisted Dreyers For the project. Cameron Davidson was the project lead, the project consisted of a complete shower rebuild. Overall, I would say we had a positive experience with Dreyer’s. The quality of the work was outstanding, we are very pleased with the final product. The communication was stellar, never had any issues getting questions answered and having our concerns addressed throughout the process. We did run into some challenges with the timeliness of completing the tile installation with one of the subcontractors, but Cameron did a good job of making sure things got done. All in all, my wife and I were satisfied with the final product and with our experience with Dreyers and would trust them again. We would recommend them to others as well.
Amanda R
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2019
Cameron Davison did an amazing job as a project manager on my water restoration project. His attention to detail and ability to handle complex issues ensured my project was completed on time. Thanks, Dreyer's DKI and Cameron.
Jeff
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
We were very please with Andrew! He was very helpful and respectful to our situation.
Laura G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 14th, 2019
After meeting with Diane Gates and discussing the services Dreyer's DKI offers with tile cleaning, I asked to have someone come out and work on my mother's shower tile. She has hard water and it really needed some work. They did a fantastic job and as a realtor I will be referring them to my customers in the future. Thank you Dreyer's DKI!!
Kervin D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2019
Rodger was excellent. He worked in a very professional manner. Because of Rodger I would not hesitate to recommend Dreyer's DKI to anyone...it was real a great experience having Rodger...he made the process less stressful and patiently resolved water mitigation issues.
Karen D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2019
Our project manager Brad was supper amazing. While the insurance company was dragging their feet, Brad stayed in contact with us, letting us know what was going on. The work they did was beyond my expectation. I can not say enough about Brad and his team. They went beyond, they treated our home like it was there's. That extra touch made the difference. I will be letting everyone know to call them!! Thank you Dreye's DKI!!
Amanda R
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2019
Cameron Davison was the project manager for my water damage restoration. Cameron and Dreyer’s DKI did a wonderful job restoring my home. Cameron exceed all expections and provided excellent customer service. Dreyer’s DKI and their tradesman produced outstanding work. Cameron’s attention to detail and ability to resolve complex issues in a timely manner ensured my project was completed on time. I am very happy with my restoration service and would highly recommend Dreyer's DKI to anyone in need of the services they provide. Big thanks to Cameron & Dreyer’s DKI 👍👍👍
2
Cheyenne H.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Karen S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 5th, 2019
Excellent work every time! Used them for years. Always extremely pleased. This is the best carpet cleaning company in Gainesville.
Janet S.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Marjorie W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2019
I was very pleased with my experience with Dreyer's DKI. They were able to get to my house and clean the stain on my carpeting the same day I called. The results were perfect. Couldn't have asked for more.
Patrick A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 21st, 2019
Gregory C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 20th, 2019
Dreyer's DKI were able to schedule to my needs and got my carpet looking practically brand new. They came highly recommended by my realtor and while they cost more than some coupons you'll see, the results are worth the difference.
Michael P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2019
We hired dreyers to do tile and grout cleaning for us. Their price was very competitive, they arrived on time and did an excellent job. Will definitely be hiring again. -Linda P.
Jennifer B
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
This past Thursday we had an ugly sewage flood in our home. My husband, grandmother and I were all at home when it took place. My husband and I immediately got into action and cleaned up what we could. I called Dryers DKI quickly and within 10 minutes I got a phone call from the gentleman on call, Andrew. Let me tell you --- Andrew is one of the most amazing, helpful, kind hearting, patient, and professional people I have ever met. For the past several days he has helped us through this mess and went VERY FAR above and BEYOND the call of duty. This man saved us, our home, and our sanity!
My grandmother lives with us because she has advanced Alzheimer’s. My husband and I care for her. With Alzheimer’s and sun downing I’m sure you can imagine how difficult this flood was for my grandmother to comprehend especially at 1130pm. There was lots of chaos and it threw her structure and routine into whirlwind. Andrew took so much extra time to make sure nothing he did was too fast and he made sure my grandmother and I were fully aware when he was entering her room specifically. With her disease she has become extremely territorial and has a hard time processing little things. Andrew spoke to her with such kindness, patience, and care. He took so much extra time to make sure she was comfortable and ok with all the moving parts that were currently making her “safe zone” spin. This time he took for her certainly made his evening longer and we are very thankful for him. It made it bearable for her and for us.
Not only this.. But while Andrew was trying to get his job completed, he patiently answered my MILLION questions about water lines and possible causes of the flood we had. This was certainly nothing that he needed to answer for his current job purposes.. But, I feel he did it to calm me and intern calm our currently family situation. He also explained in detail everything he was doing and testing for. Also, he went out of his way, on his hands and knees, to carefully put an anti-microbial solution on my flooring due to the concern for bacteria from the dirty water. He also told me loads about cleaning supplies to use after he leaves. I’m so thankful he took the time to talk to me about this. Like most, I was ready to grab the bleach. After speaking with Andrew I realized that bleach wouldn’t kill all the bacteria that my home was exposed to. He is an amazing person and certainly exemplifies the family founded Dryers DKI. It was so evident that he genuinely cared about my family and our home. This wasn’t just a “job” to him. His heart was in everything he did for us. Dryers is blessed that Andrew is part of their company and we are so blessed to have Andrew part of our lives during this hard time. He made sure we well taken care of and as calm as we could be.
The city also came out while Andrew was there. The man from the city ended up leaving shortly after his arrival and said he would be back in the morning. Naturally I was panicked still not knowing if this was the last of the flooding or what the cause was. After the city representative left I called a 24hr plumber. The plumber told me his rate after I gave him a description of what took place and he preceded to ask me questions about our “clean out.” The plumber suggested before he comes out that I make sure the clean out was cleared and not something simple we could correct on our own. Well, not only did I have no idea what a “clean out” was but I had no clue where it was!!. Andrew over heard this and saw me shortly after scavenging in the freezing cold darkness hunting for this thing! It was after midnight at this point and Andrew stopped what he was doing, grabbed a flashlight and helped me look. Wow. I was blown away all evening.
Turns out it was not a clean out problem at all but a bigger issue altogether. Eventually my family and I will find our way through the rest of this mess. We are extremely thankful Andrew was there to help and guide us through this stage of it.
This horrible experience would have been so much different if Andrew was not there. Andrew turned this disaster that we had NO CONTROL over into a situation that GAVE US CONTROL. With his knowledge, patients, and care he allowed us to regain the control and he restored us with hope. Again, I cannot say this enough.. My family and I are so thankful for Andrew.
Although I would hate to ever be In need of Dryers DKI again. I know if we are in a situation that call for the company that I feel very comfortable and extremely confident everything will be ok simply knowing that people like Andrew are there to take care of my family and our home.
Danelle Henderson
High Springs, FL
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
We had water damage and the company had people out very quickly. Andrew B. was extremely competent and professional. He also told me that you clean carpets, and after this experience with the company, I am definitely contacting you again for carpet cleaning. I would rate your company and employees with 5 stars across the board.
Sherri Kalishman
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
Sherri Kalishman
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2019
Zach H
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 24th, 2019
daisy c
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 24th, 2019
Dryers came out and treated my childrens mattresses and did an amazing, professional job. I will be using them again! great service, great price!
Karen
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2019
Roger was amazing and we were very pleased with his work and professionalism. Thank you!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dreyer's DKI Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 297 customer reviews.

Review Central