Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Vivian
Reddick, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
I would like to recognize Zach!! He is the backbone-great communication, shows concern and respect. Very professional.
Dawn
Chiefland, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
Rodger was very thorough, courteous, kind and made us feel at ease. He made this terrible experience a lot easier for us. It was a pleasure to have a compassionate gentleman help us.
Kay & John P.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Mr. Gandia arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. High marks for a job well done.
Barbara Stauffer
Newberry, FL
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
I gave only used your company for years and will continue to do so. I recommend you every time I get the opportunity.
Roy
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
I am so thankful for the 2 that came and cleaned. They were thorough and professional.
Carol
Summerfield, FL
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Rodger is very professional, shows up when promised. I would highly recommend him.
Jeanette
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
The office staff and technicians, Rodger and Darryl were very respectful in their tone of voice as the initiate conversation or responded to an inquiry. Rodger worked faithful thru the whole procedure. He gave the impression that he loved his job. All were kind, knowledgeable and diligent. A+ is just part of the grade deserved. Thanks for a job well done!
Joel
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Rodger is an outstanding employee.
Terry
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
All were friendly and made me feel like a very important person, not just a customer.
Jennifer
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 4th, 2018
Mike and Zach have been great to work with. Great communication and response time. Very easy to work with.
Carrie B.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Mike and his crew were very professional, respectful and polite. I appreciated their particular care in handling my belongings. Mike and crew always informed me when they would arrive each day. Very nice job, I would be happy to recommend Dreyer's DKI to others.
Patti
Melrose, FL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Rodger was very friendly very knowledgeable about product used in carpet area. All around good guy.
Jean M
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Dreyers always does a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. We have used their services for 10 years and will continue to do so.
Shirley R
Newberry,
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
John, as always, is the best! This is the 8th rug he's cleaned for us. on 1/16/18, he cleaned a chair, which had a stained seat and it's beautiful! His helper Arnaud, was very nice, too. Keep up the great work, Dreyer's!
Jerry C
Newberry,
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2018
By far the best cleaning I have ever had (2nd time) - although it was more expensive, you get what you pay for.
Dawn C
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2017
John was such a professional and did such an excellent job on our master bedroom which had just been cleaned by Stanley Steemer less than 620 months before and looked awful within a week after their "cleaning." John gave us Spot Out cleaner and footies for our feet free of charge and even left us with a fan to help dry the room. We were very impressed and have a go-to company for the future.
Mary O'
Williston, Fl 32696,
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2017
Dreyer's DKI did such a great job on the carpets in the house I rented, the carpets were already past their recommended lifespan, but they brought them back to life and were able to clean and treat the urine stains. I liked their prompt, courteous and professional service so well that I called them to clean the carpets before I moved into my new home (which also had previous pet stains on them). They offer coupons and referrals and cover a wide territory. Do not even think about using another company!
Jennifer W.
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
James F
Trenton, FL
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
This was Rodger's 2nd trip out to re-tarp after the tree company removed the tree off of the house and screened room and more damage was found. Rodger was great, good job!
James B.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2017
very professional!
Claudia Wilson
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2017
Courteous, professional!!
Bill S
32608,
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2017
Always reliable. Great value for the moneyđź‘Ź
James D.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2017
Rodger made me feel comfortable; he was completely confident in what needed to be done to fix our issue.
Rob S.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
Zach was very professional and thorough.
Staci Mordujovich
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Dreyers did a great job cleaning out mattresses. Thank you
Jessica L.
Ocala, FL
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
All of the guys were great! Zach and Rodger were very personable and did a good job.
Elizabeth Kinley
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars
Aug 1st, 2017
Debi B.
Ocala, Fl
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
Your employee, Zach, was excellent. He was extremely polite and friendly and his work was excellent. He also treated out entire family good. He was quick and efficient. I will, absolutely, refer your company to anyone and everyone because of your employee, Zach.
Barbara L.
Newberry, FL
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
Kim did an amazing job. She also gave me tips on painting projects that I have. Kim is friendly and professional. I would love to keep in touch with her. You are very lucky to have her!!
Charles B.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
Eric is very knowledgeable in is field. Roger was very informative and knowledgeable, worked to satisfy our needs and is an excellent employee and a definite asset.
Lisa P.
Williston, FL
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
As always, we were VERY pleased with the excellent job Dreyer's did! The two gentlemen were thorough and very careful with our furnishings. We appreciate the professionalism consistenly displayed when we schedule a cleaning from Dreyer's DKI!
Debbie D
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
I was very impressed by the professionalism and hard work of everyone that was involved in the job at my house. I will definitely recommend you for any jobs.
Mary J.
Newberry, FL
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
John and Joe did an outstanding job.
John R.
Gainesville, Fl
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
OUTSTANDING!
DeeDee W.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2017
Very friendly very thorough
Donna B.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2017
I was very happy with my whole experience. John and Joe were very professional and addressed my concerns of moving my furniture on to and and cleaning next to my newly refinished wood floor. I was very pleased with the results. I have already spoken to others recommending your company.
Lisa P.
Williston, FL
5 Stars
May 30th, 2017
These two gentlemen have done work for us in the past. Both are extremely professional and thorough as they go about their job. We appreciate Dreyer's consistent excellence!!
Janice D.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
May 26th, 2017
The cleaner, Joe, who did the cleaning for us was extremely efficient, accommodating, polite,friendly and thorough. He is a prized employee.
John R
5 Stars
May 26th, 2017
The technician, Joe, who did the cleaning for us was extremely efficient, accommodating, polite,friendly, and thorough. He is surely a prized employee.
Verdell W.
Gainesville, Fl
5 Stars
May 17th, 2017
John and Joe did a wonderful job and they were courteous and friendly. I will definitely use this company again, and will want John to coordinate it.
Robbin A
Alachua, Fl 32615,
5 Stars
May 1st, 2017
Joe was the most polite and hard working guy EVER. The problem before him was red nail polish on our LR carpet. He got it OUT COMPLETELY and we are thrilled!!!!! Saved us from buying new carpet---Yay!!! We highly recommend you folks!
Joyce M
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2017
Laura L
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2017
Chet S.
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2017
I appreciated the phone call asking to arrive early. The areas that were cleaned had excellent results and were spotless. The price was very reasonable also!
Danielle C
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2016
Joe S
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2016
Your men, Mike and Jared were outstanding. They communicated with us every day and made sure we were ok. Very fine company. I would recommend to all.
Susan F
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars
Jul 26th, 2016
Always have done a good job. On the expensive side but you get your money's worth. Appreciate that the workers were on time and completed job to my satisfaction.
Karleisa H
Gainesville,
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
I've used Dreyer's for years. My kitchen floor looks like new after they clean it; this time he put sealer over the grout to keep it looking good. All furniture is well-done; even the heavy futons are cleaned both sides. I have recommended Dreyer's to many friends.
Rachel A
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2016
Very punctual! Extremely kind and professional. Thank you for such a delightful experience!!
Jacqui K
Alachua, FL
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2016
So pleased... Thank you for always doing a great job!

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Dreyer's DKI Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 105 customer reviews.

Review Central